Zpěv / singing: Zdenka Trvalcová;
Akordeon a klávesy / Akordeon and keyboard: Michal Mihok;
Kytara / guitar: Antonín Dlapa;
Baskytara a kontrabas / bass guitar and double bass: Miloš Klápště;
Bicí / drums: Jan Chalupa.

Šapitó | 90 min

Five musicians pulling together are able to smoothly slide from one style to another, and Zdenka Trvalcová‘s singing gives all pieces a unique atmosphere. Swing, twist and chanson with unique flavour of hip-hop or reggae…

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping